Teams – Northern Conference

2020 Northern Conference Teams


Team Page – Northern Conference


Sugar Bowl Academy MTB Team

Head Coach: Kris Thomas

kthomas@sbacademy.org

IG: @sugarbowlacademymtb

Truckee MTB Team

Head Coach: Jeremy Purdy

jeremypurdy@sbcglobal.net 

www.rideontnt.org  

IG: @truckeemtb 

North Tahoe MTB Team

Head Coach: Jessi Ernst

jessi@rideontnt.org

http://ntmtb.weebly.com/

IG: @northtahoemtbteam

Galena MTB Team

Head Coach: Paul & Ann Miers

Coachpaul@galenamtb.org / Ann@nevadamtb.org

www.galenamtb.org

Spanish Springs MTB Team

Head Coach: Brett Barry & Will Harper

bbarry@washoeschools.net / wharper@washoeschools.net

FB: @SSHS MountainBikeTeam

Wooster MTB Team

Head Coach: Lane Swall

lane@sierrabmw.com

FB & IG: @woostermtb

Reno Huskies MTB

Head Coach: Craig Lemons & Aaron Shoolroy

clemons@washoeschools.net / ashoolroy@washoeschools.net

FB: @renohuskiesmtb

Senators Cycling MTB

Head Coach: Brent Ruybalid

brentnsandie@att.net

www.senatorscycling.org

IG: @senatorscycling

Alta Alpina MTB

Head Coach: Drew Bray

altaalpinacoach@gmail.com or AltaAlpinaNICA@gmail.com

Mammoth Mountain Bike Team

Head Coach: Lindsay Barksdale

lbarksdale@mammothresorts.com

Tahoe Expedition Academy (TEA) Mtb TEAm

Team Director: Amy Lawson

treadntrails@gmail.com

Damonte Ranch Mountain Bike Team

Head Coach: Lyndia Frey

DamonteMTB@outlook.com

FB: @DamonteMTB

McQueen Mountain Bike Team

Team Director: Rachael Hart

mcqueenmtb@gmail.com

IG: @mcqueenmtb

Bishop Manogue Catholic High School

Head Coach: Ken Skogerson

skogracing@gmail.com

White Pine Composite MTB Team

Head Coach: Buzz Rosevear

Hunting173@gmail.com

FB: @WPCMountainBikeTeam

Incline Village Composite Team

Team Director: Amy Kelley

amykelleyconsulting@gmail.com

IG: Ivc_mtb

Lost Sierra Composite MTB

Head Coach: Dana Marty

lostsierramtb@gmail.com

FB: @lostsierracomposite

IG: @lostsierracomposite